Revelation 6-11

6 - 1st 4 seals: 4 horsemen who bring conquest, war, famine, and death to earth.
6 - seal 5: martyrs in heaven cry for justice.
6 - seal 6: The earth is shaken and its kings fear the wrath of the Lamb.
7 - God's people all completely sealed before the earth harmed
7 - saints worship God and the Lamb in glory, free of all trial and pain.
8 - Seal 7 opened: silence while prayers are heard
8 - 1st 4 trumpets bring destruction to 1/3 of earth.
9 - 5th: Giant locusts come out of a pit and torment unbelievers for a time
9 - 6th: Armies invade from the east
10 - A mighty angel comes down and says all will be done by the 7th angel's trumpet; John eats his scroll
11 - two witnesses prophesy, are killed by the beast, resurrected and ascend to God. The 7th trumpet sounds, kingdom victory is declared, and the ark appears in the heavenly temple.

No comments:

Post a Comment